2011-2012 Pink Bombshell's
Bombshell Girl Finalists

We want to thank everyone that came for the callback interviews. The interviews were lots of fun and we loved meeting each and every one of you. We feel honored that such a great group of girls would want to represent our store.

Finalists in no particular order:
Lexi Landry
MaCall Morgan
Kathryn Ray
Alex Hill
Daniella Oropeza
Erica Lacey
Sarah Katherine Mills
Elizabeth Biddle
McKenzie Comer
Emily Sodachanh
Kaitlin Yeilding
Haley Greer
Natalie Jackson
Andrea Loberg
Colby Jordan
Rose Belara Young
Katie Bates
Ashleigh Norris
Hope Marshall
Emily Eckerson
Shelby May
Vanessa Cordova
Reagan Grubbs
K'lee Shipp
Hilary Jones
Tara Hosey
Payton Brown
Summer Faye Tadlock
Abbey Dennis
Danielle Joseph
Tesslyn Steptoe
Sara Buchanan
Fagan Curry
Kaitlyn Tullos
Mollie Keys
Anna Peoples

**Congratulations finalists you should receive an email from us within the next two days.  Please contact the store if you don't receive it. **

Home | Catalog | Contact | In-Store Arrivals | Order Tracking | Customer Service | Site Map | Email Signup | About Us | Interview Callbacks | Bombshell Girl Finalists | 2009 Bombshell Girls | 2010 Bombshell Girls | Bombshell Girls 2011 | Privacy Policy | Employment Application

Pink Bombshell, All Rights Reserved 2010
Powered by ~Merchant Moms~